Rinki Arora
Research Analyst
Rinki Arora
  • Country: India | Asia/Kolkata

  • Availability: Part-time:10-30 hrs/week

  • Currency: INR

  • Hourly Rate: $17/hr

  • Member since: Feb 12, 2019

About Me

Hi,

Hope you are doing fine!

My name is Rinki Arora. I have more than 2 years of work experience as a Research Analyst. Currently, working as a Research Associate with the Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs, Nirman Bhawan.

I have completed post graduation that is MBA(Finance & HR) in July,2016 from GIBS, affiliated to IP university.
I have done my graduation B.Tech (IT) from Manav Rachna
College of Engineering, Faridabad.

I have also completed French upto B, partA level from Alliance Francaise de
Delhi.Further, I have volunteered with Teach India and Swechha. With Teach
India I was a part of the TOI CSR initiative and taught English to the
students between the age group of 18-32 years.I have also taught French in
an institute.

My Services



Rinki has not posted any service yet!

Resume

  • Working History



  • Add your work experience!

  • Education History



  • Rinki has not provided this info yet!

Testimonials

Social Posts


Rinki has not shared any posts yet!


Social media is becoming an integral part of life online as social websites and applications proliferate. Most traditional online media include social components, such as comment fields for users. In business, social media is used to market products, promote brands, connect to current customers and foster new business. read more