Search Best Literature Reviewers Jobs

Search and apply on Literature Reviewers open jobs posted on Toogit. Apply for more than 6 curated remote Literature Reviewers jobs. Work from home or remote places around the world.



Get Started

Watch how to apply for jobs on Toogit?

Trusted by the top innovative brands

Explore 6 recent remote Literature Reviewers expert jobs & apply for free.

Sociology literature - Social Mobility

Posted at 3 days ago

$483.50
Fixed
Open for hiringApply before - Mar 7, 2023

Looking for sociologists to contribute in paper on social class and social mobility in Europe. Participants shall have a minimum qualification of Masters in Sociology, sound knowledge of the latest sociologists and relative concepts, such as those of Mike Savage.

Apply On This Job

Ghostwriter for literature articles

Posted at 5 days ago

$48.35
Fixed
Open for hiringApply before - Feb 24, 2023

I'm looking for a ghostwriter to write articles about literature and fiction writing. I need someone who is well-read and can write in a conversationally. 350-500 words. 8 per month. 50 per article.I would want to see a couple of samples of your writing to see if your style is what I'm looking for.

Apply On This Job

Analyzing Optimization

Posted at 2 weeks ago

$96.70
Fixed
Open for hiringApply before - Feb 23, 2023

I am looking for someone who can complete this project ASAP. The instructions are more towards a group assignment, but it should be altered to be an individual project. Someone with knowledge in Optimization Applications able to find and analyze examples of applications of LPs, NLPs, IPs, or MIPs.

Apply On This Job

Need proofreader for a list of the questions in French

Posted at 2 weeks ago

$19.34
Fixed
Open for hiringApply before - Feb 18, 2023

There is a list of question in French about literature. It contains 6671 words. Some questions have the same structure and words, so in reality the unique words less than 6671. I need someone who can do proofreading for me.

Apply On This Job

How it works?

Sign-up & Apply

Signup as a freelancer & search job matching your skill. Submit your qualified proposal with smart way & wait for the client response.

Accept Contract

Client will review your offer & accept. You get notified once client make payment.

Communicate

Get ready for the work, Use Toogit Messenger to chat, share files, and track project milestones from your desktop or mobile with realtime updates.

Get Paid

Mark project as completed when the work completed. Simply create invoices for project milestones, and get paid in your Toogit account instantly. Withdraw your amount in business days.

Most In-Demand jobs in the market

You are one step away from your next job

Create a free profile to broadcast your skills, experience, and desired pay rate to clients.
You choose the payment method that's best for you to easily get paid for your work.

Find Online Work

More Remote Jobs For "Literature Reviewers" Experts