What happens if I share my contact details on Toogit?
In such events where you have shared your personal contact details with client or publicly, your account is blocked by Toogit bot. Your access to Toogit is terminated and you can no longer respond to clients. Toogit also holds the rights to block your access to funds in Toogit Wallet in such cases.
More questions in this section